Home | Contact | About ALS FORCE | Make a Donation

Advisory Board

Carmel Armon, M.D., M.H.S.
Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology

Margaret Ayers, Director

Sandra L. Gibb, B.S.N., RN
Research Coordination

Timothy M. Cochran
Therapeutic Biochemist

Hans Diehl, DrHSc, MPH
Lifestyle Medicine Institute

Robert P. Iacono, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Clinical Neuroscience, Neurosurgery

Richard W. Hubbard, Ph. D. NRCC, CNS
Research Associate Professor of Pathology

William Loveless, Ed.D.
Professor, Dept. of Educational Services

Dharmaseeli (Dee) Moses, RN
Neurology Clinical Research Center

Devi S. Nambudripad, D.C., L.Ac., Ph.D. (acu), M.D.
Nambudripad Allergy Elimination Techniques (NAET)

Raymond Peat, Ph.D.
Endocrine Physiology

Return to the ALS FORCE home page
What is ALS?
The Mission of ALS FORCE
The Need for the foundation
Learn more about ALS FORCE
Meet the Founder of ALS FORCE
Board of Directors
Advisory Board
Make a donation to ALS FORCE
ALS information and resources
Friends of ALS FORCE

© 2014 ALS Foundation of Research and Clinical Evaluation